GFF shortlists 25 for U-15 tournament in St Martin


first_imgTHE Guyana Football Federation (GFF) yesterday announced its 25-man team who will be encamped for the June 2-4 U-15 tournament in St Martin.Guyana will be among ten countries participating in the tournament, and according to the GFF the squad will be reduced to a 16-man travelling team following encampment, which will end tomorrow. The team is scheduled to depart on Thursday June 1.Bryan Joseph was named head coach, while Challous McKinnon will serve as his assistant. Eon DeVeira (goalkeeper coach), Charlene Henry (physiotherapist) and Rohanna Carryl (operations) are the other members of the technical staff, which will be spearheaded by the GFF’s technical director Ian Greenwood.Squad: Shawn Adonis (goalkeeper), Oswin Fredericks (goalkeeper), Jamari Fredericks (goalkeeper), Joshua Braithwaite, Wayne Da Silva, Cyrus Nicholson, Jermaine Padmore, Rickford Emmanuel, Kevin Reddy, Marcus Wilson, Okifi Patoir, Shannon Samnauth, Orville Daniels, Tyrel Khan, Derron Niles, Jermaine Garrett, Ravon Bayley, Trevon Adams, Omari Glasgow, Ken Salvador, Troni Semple, Kamani Milne, Ronaldo Rodrigues, Cephas Chase and Ntini August.last_img read more